Board of Directors

 

President

Barbara Siska, CSEP

University of Chicago
5801 S Ellis Ave Ste 302
Chicago, IL 60637-5418
Phone: (773) 702-5252
e-mail: siska@uchicago.edu

 

President Elect

Vicki A. Bowman, CMP, CED

Motor Coach Industries
200 E Oakton St
Des Plaines, IL 60018-1948
Phone: (847) 285-2035
Fax: 502-318-8037
e-mail: vicki.bowman@mcicoach.com

 

Immediate Past President

Lisa Ware

Entertaining Company
1640 W Walnut St
Chicago, IL 60612-2522
Phone: (847) 626-8559
e-mail: lisa@entertainingcompany.com

 

VP Membership

Jeff Durocher

US Poker & Casino Parties
PO Box 651
Saint Charles, IL 60174-0651
Phone: (630) 422-1811
e-mail: jdurocher@uspokerseries.com

 

VP Programs & Education

Jodi Whitlock

Corporate Event Interactive
400 E Randolph St Apt 3725
Chicago, IL 60601-5065
Phone: (312) 540-1000
e-mail: jodi@corpevent.com

 

VP Marketing & Communications

Rachel Krieger

Blue Plate
1061 W Van Buren St
Chicago, IL 60607-2915
e-mail: rkrieger@blueplatechicago.com

 

Board Director

Stacey Combrzynski

Catering By Michaels
6203 Park Ave
Morton Grove, IL 60053-2636
e-mail: scombrzynski@cateringbymichaels.com

 

Board Director

Alexandra Feo

Alexandra Michele Events
2358 Hassell Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169-2169
Phone: (847) 946-1093
e-mail: alexandra@alexandramicheleevents.com

 

Board Director

Martin Lawrence

AV Chicago
619 W Taylor St
Chicago, IL 60607-4494
Phone: (773) 633-7623
e-mail: MLawrence@avchicago.com

 

Board Director

Timot McGonagle

Kehoe Designs
2555 S Leavitt St
Chicago, IL 60608-5202
Phone: (615) 500-1349
e-mail: timot@kehoedesigns.com

 

Board Director

Erica Roskoskey

Food For Thought
7001 N Ridgeway Ave
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2619
Phone: (847) 745-5153
e-mail: ebuss@fftchicago.com