Board of Directors

 

President

Lisa Ware

Food For Thought
7001 N Ridgeway Ave
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2619
Phone: (847) 745-5142
e-mail: lware@fftchicago.com

 

Immediate Past President

Nicole Zenner

Zen Events
515 W Wrightwood Ave Apt 216
Chicago, IL 60614-1710
Phone: (773) 391-9997
e-mail: nicole@zeneventschicago.com

 

VP Membership

Jeff Durocher

US Poker & Casino Parties
PO Box 651
Saint Charles, IL 60174-0651
Phone: (630) 422-1811
e-mail: jdurocher@uspokerseries.com

 

VP Programs & Education

Erica Roskoskey

Food For Thought
7001 N Ridgeway Ave
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2619
Phone: (847) 745-5153
e-mail: ebuss@fftchicago.com

 

VP Marketing & Communications

Vicki A. Bowman

Motor Coach Industries
200 E Oakton St
Des Plaines, IL 60018-1948
Phone: (847) 285-2035
Fax: 502-318-8037
e-mail: vicki.bowman@mcicoach.com

 

Board of Director

Rachel Krieger

Blue Plate
1061 W Van Buren St
Chicago, IL 60607-2915
e-mail: rkrieger@blueplatechicago.com

 

Board of Director

Martin Lawrence

AV Chicago
619 W Taylor St
Chicago, IL 60607-4494
Phone: (773) 633-7623
e-mail: MLawrence@avchicago.com

 

Board of Director

Timot McGonagle

Kehoe Designs
2555 S Leavitt St
Chicago, IL 60608-5202
Phone: (615) 500-1349
e-mail: timot@kehoedesigns.com

 

Board of Director

Sandy Sobczak

M&M The Special Events Company
493 Mission St
Carol Stream, IL 60188-9431
Phone: (847) 625-1417
e-mail: ssobczak@mmspecialevents.com

 

Board of Director

Jodi Whitlock

Corporate Event Interactive
400 E Randolph St Apt 2525
Chicago, IL 60601-5053
Phone: (312) 540-1000
e-mail: jodi@corpevent.com